Pastoral Care


Pastoral Care should permeate all areas of school life.

In Oatlands College we facilitate the development of all members of our
school community. In our school community we foster relationships based on respect. We engender a sense of belonging to our school community where each individual is valued and his uniqueness is recognised. We promote a school community that is caring and positive. This work will be carried out in an environment that is both safe and secure for all in our school community. We believe Pastoral Care is the responsibility of the entire school community. This Pastoral Care system has the 5 elements of the Edmund Rice Charter at its core.

Oatlands College Year Heads 2023-2024

1st Year Head - Ms Leigh Phelan

2nd Year Head – Mr David Enright

3rd Year Head – Mr Gus Lynch

TY Year Head – Ms Helen O'Reilly

5th Year Head –  Mr Shane Willoughby

6th Year Head – Ms Stevie Tobin 

Oatlands College Tutor List 2022-2023

101 - 

102 - 

103 - 

104 - 







302 - 

303 - 

304 - 

305 -

ERST Charter - Please click on this link to read more