UCD Entrance Scholars UCD 2019

UCD Entrance Scholars 2019

Oatlands College are delighted to have six recipients of the UCD Entrance Scholars Award for 2019. The six students were honoured at a ceremony in O’Reilly Hall, UCD on Thursday November 14th. The students from the Class of 2019 include Dexter Finegan, Conan Davis, Mika Ryan, Ethan Cunningham, Jack Cautley and Cathal Melon Whelan. We are so proud of the students achievements and we wish them every success with their studies in UCD. Dexter is studying Physics, Cathal is studying Computer Science, Conan is studying Psychology and Mika, Jack and Ethan are studying Engineering.

Dexter Finegan and Conan Davis with Mr Browne
Jack Cautley and Ethan Cunningham with Mr Browne
Mika Ryan and Cathal Melon Whelan with Mr Browne
Six UCD Entrance Scholars with Professor Mark Rogers – Registrar UCD
Scroll to Top