UCD Entrance Scholars 2018

Eight Oatlands students receive UCD Entrance Scholarships

Congratulations to the past pupils of 2018 – Sean Gleeson, Stephen Connor, Luke McMonagle, Andrew Spring, Conor Gouraud, Luke Kilmartin, Joseph Proudfoot and Olumayowa Akinlude who each met the requirements to receive the Entrance Scholarship to UCD. We are so proud of these students. Pictured below are the students with Guidance Counsellor Mr Brian Mooney and UCD Registrar Professor Mark Rogers at the Awards Ceremony on Thursday 15th November.


Scroll to Top